We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Brethren of the Coast




• Sophomore album by the Italian pirate horde, worshipping at the altar of Running Wild
• 12-page booklet with lyrics, info, credits
• Guest appearances by Ced Forsberg and JinSavage
• Cover Artwork by Mario Lopez
• CD pressing, limited to 500 copies worldwide

"Brethren of the Coast"
01. Winds of Reprisal
02. Raise the Black
03. Granite Heart
04. Brethren of the Coast
05. Headless Raider
06. Dead Men Tell no Tales
07. The Battle of Texel
08. Die for the Crown
09. Invincible Armada


released November 23, 2023

Sometimes it takes time to craft something really extraordinary. That is the case with the SILVERBONES, the Italian pirate horde that boldly conquered the high seas with their debut album "Wild Waves" in 2016,
but then sailed straight beyond the horizont and disappeared without a trace...

It took them 7 bloody years to silently regroup and craft the next chapter, but man, what a triumphant return! I hate to toot our own horn, but this is one of the most amazing Pirate metal albums this side of "Port Royal," and you know I am not saying this lightly, since we already have the ultimate Running Wild worship on our roster in the name of Blazon Stone.

"Brethren of the Coast" is everything a die-hard classic pirate era Running Wild fan crave, and then some! You don't have to take my word for it, just check the two songs above, and hear for yourself. The release date for this album cannot come soon enough! Aye!


all rights reserved



Stormspell Records San Jose, California

Old Farts, Stuck in the 80's and Proud of It!

contact / help

Contact Stormspell Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account

Stormspell Records recommends:

If you like Brethren of the Coast, you may also like: