We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Touch the Sun

by HELIOS

/
1.
2.
3.
Like a Gun 05:10
4.
5.
Mystery 04:24
6.
7.
Keep it True 05:17
8.
9.
Hellbender 04:23
10.
Ancient One 05:16

about

NOTE: CD sales on this title will start on Saturday, October 1st 2022 at 11am PST / 2pm EST / 8pm CET at our BigCartel webstore (link in the header above, thanks!)

A US Power Metal combo from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, that started in 2016 as STORM DRAGON, and in 2020 brought Tim Aymar (Control Denied, Psycho Scream, Pharaoh, etc.) to the helm and changed their moniker to HELIOS.

High octane US power metal with screaming guitars and powerful vocals in the vein of ICED EARTH, CAGE, DEATH DEALER, PRIMAL FEAR, JUDAS PRIEST, just to name a few.

credits

released September 27, 2022

CD FEATURES:
• US Power Metal feat Tim Aymar on vocals (Control Denied, Psycho Scream, etc.)
• 12-page booklet with lyrics, info, band photos.
• Cover Artwork by Christophe Kiciak
• Limited to 1000 copies worldwide

All songs written and recorded by HELIOS:
* Tim Aymar - Lyrics and Vocals
* Jeff Loy - Guitars
* Jonathan Stanley - Guitars
* Jack Buckholt - Bass Guitar
* Eric Rymers - Drums

All keyboards by Matthew McGee
Audio engineering, mixing and mastering by Tim Aymar
Cover artwork original image by Christophe Kiciak

Copyright 2022 by HELIOS and Kill Your Mother Music

license

all rights reserved

tags

about

Stormspell Records San Jose, California

Old Farts, Stuck in the 80's and Proud of It!

contact / help

Contact Stormspell Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account

Stormspell Records recommends:

If you like Touch the Sun, you may also like: